Eta Psi chapter re-installed at Delaware State University

The Eta Psi chapter (#191) at Delaware State University was re-installed June 13, 2003. Past National President and Board of Trustees Member Melvin Miles served as the colony’s advising person. The Iota Pi chapter served as the colony’s advising chapter and performed the Ritual and installation ceremony. Charter members of the Eta Psi chapter include: Chevis Anderson, Stradivari Baynard, Eumir Brown, Ricky English, Orlando Glasby, Jahi Robinson, James Smith, Al Weal, Alfred Davis, Lonnie Elias, and Tory Smart.