Eta Xi chapter installed at Louisiana Tech University

The Eta Xi chapter (#182) at Louisiana Tech University was installed March 15, 1980 with National Secretary/Treasurer Bob Joyce and Past National President Dr. Richard Worthington serving as the installing officers. The Epsilon Theta chapter served as the advising chapter and performed the Ritual and installation ceremony. Charter members of the Eta Xi chapter include: James Allison, Allen Buffington, Attris Gordon, Scott King, Steven Knight, Jerry Lee, Thomas Lolley, Jeffery Mount, Michael Spence, Gregory Williamson, Dale Young, Harold Barrier, F. Jay Taylor, Edmund Winston, and Raymond Young.