Gamma Beta chapter installed at Ricks College

The Gamma Beta chapter (#74) at Ricks College was installed May 3, 1952 with District III Governor Ronald D. Gregory serving as the installing officer. The Beta Theta chapter performed the Ritual and installation ceremony. Charter members of the Gamma Beta chapter include: Keven Burns, Brent Covington, Kent Fransen, De Lynn Hansen, Paul Stosich, Jay Slaughter, E. Calvin Anderson, Larry Andersen, Ronald Asper, Kay Baird, Robert Bingham, Lynn Johnson, Perry Lovell, Lester Petersen, Mack Shirley, Dix Waddell, and Darrel Williams.