Gamma Epsilon chapter installed at Hobart College

The Gamma Epsilon chapter (#77) at Hobart College was installed May 30, 1953 with Roy D. Metcalf serving as the installing officer. The Beta Psi chapter performed the Ritual and installation ceremony. Charter members of the Gamma Epsilon chapter include: Leland Flora; Donald Fisher; Ralph Fogg, Jr.; James Garrison; David Keeley; Stan Litz; John Mosher; Martin O’Hara; Lyle Sisson, Jr.; Robert Sudlow; Robert Willing, Jr.; Donald Woodward; Stephen Woodworth; and Franklin D’Aurizio.