Gamma Phi chapter installed at Stephen F. Austin State College

The Gamma Phi chapter (#93) at Stephen F. Austin State College was installed May 1, 1957 with Past National President Charles Wiley serving as the installing officer. The Gamma Zeta chapter performed the Ritual and installation ceremony. Charter members of the Gamma Phi chapter include: Lee Jones; Troy Lilly; Robert Berry; Tommy Chamness; Lowell Clark; Lex Grantham; James Hammett; Jasper Huff; Terry Johnson; Bruce Hughes; Clifford Lazarine; Bonnie Ross; Robert Soughern; Bobby Teel; Ross White, Jr.; Jack Van Wilbanks; and Jimmie Hudgins.