Iota Beta chapter installed at Alcorn State University

The Iota Beta chapter (#218) at Alcorn State University was installed February 4, 1989. The Gamma Chi chapter served as the colony’s advising chapter and performed the Ritual and installation ceremony. Charter members of the Iota Beta chapter include: Elliot Ashley; Dunn Burch; Stanley Caston; Timothy Chambers; Daryl Daniels; Will Davis; Everett Fisher; Rodney Goree; Samuel Griffin; Donald Hall; Larry Hubbard; Daryl Johnson; Jeffrey Knight; Larry Konecky; Donzell Lee; Robert Loyde; Erskin Mitchell, Jr.; Lorenzo O’Bryant; Clarence Reed, Jr.; Selwyn Reed; Carl Saulsberry; Marvin Smith; Daniel Walker; Keith Whitker; Dwayne Williams; and Jeremiah Williamson, Jr.