Iota Delta chapter installed at Towson State University

The Iota Delta chapter (#220) at Towson State University was installed April 8, 1989 with NED Governor Melvin Miles serving as the installing officer. The Eta Gamma chapter served as the colony’s advising chapter and performed the Ritual and installation ceremony. Charter members of the Iota Delta chapter include: Christopher Brunner; Gilbert Roberts, Jr.; Daniel Magruder; Leonard Morse; Richard Stewart; Charles White, Jr.; Barry McGinnis; and Darryl Elliott.