Iota Kappa chapter installed at Boise State University

The Iota Kappa chapter (#226) at Boise State University was installed April 14, 1990 with TBS National Secretary Jean Newman serving as the installing officer. The Theta Pi chapter served as the colony’s advising chapter and performed the Ritual and installation ceremony. Charter members of the Iota Kappa chapter include: Peter Arashiro; April Peterson; James Borton, Jr.; Amy Baker; Patrick Clasby; Nadine Michalscheck; Jim Ostyn; Francisco Outhet; Sarah Robertson; and Roberta Shimer.