Iota Omega chapter installed at Iowa State University

The Iota Omega chapter (#240) at Iowa State University was installed March 19, 1994 with National Vice President for Colonization & Membership Tim Greenwell serving as the installing officer. The Eta Zeta chapter served as the colony’s advising chapter and performed the Ritual and installation ceremony. Charter members of the Iota Omega chapter include: Dennis Goering, Joel Fischer, John Murrow, Edward Jackson, Darian Johnson, John Finch, Gordon Roberts, Trent Nelson, Troy Vincent, and Chris Reimann.