Iota Rho chapter installed at Morris Brown College

The Iota Rho chapter (#233) at Morris Brown College was installed May 9, 1992 with SED Governor Herschel Beazley serving as the installing officer. The Iota chapter served as the colony’s advising chapter and performed the Ritual and installation ceremony. Charter members of the Iota Rho chapter include: Ronnie Timmons, Shawn Johnson, Segerick Clemmons, Dwayne Mitchell, Travis Breakfield, and Cleopas Johnson.