Iota Tau chapter installed at Clark Atlanta University

The Iota Tau chapter (#235) at Clark Atlanta University was installed February 7, 1993 with SED Governor Herschel Beazley serving as the installing officer. The Iota chapter served as the colony’s advising chapter and performed the Ritual and installation ceremony. Charter members of the Iota Tau chapter include: Brian Bradley; Sean Dunovant; Jerry Ellis; Jerry Freeman, Jr.; Jerry Gates; John Green; Gregory Hester; Marcus Lewis; Glen Perdew; Demetrius Stephens; Horace Thurman; Roland Welmaker; Nathaniel Williams; and Derrick Wright.