Iota Theta chapter installed at Morehouse College

The Iota Theta chapter (#224) at Morehouse College was installed April 7, 1990 with National 1st Vice President Ken Corbett serving as the installing officer. The Iota chapter served as the colony’s advising chapter and performed the Ritual and installation ceremony. Charter members of the Iota Theta chapter include: Kenneth Brown; Edward Brunson; Rupert Byrdsong; Arthur Cartlidge, Jr.; Sean Cottman; Kevin Dodson; Darrion Jacobs; Bethew Jennings, III; Garrett Johnson, Jr.; Derron Linyear; Lamar Phillips; Tyron Roberts; Ronald Schwartz, Jr.; Kenneth Sumpter; Uzee Brown, Jr.; Roderick Smith; and Thomas McKiver.