Kappa Omega chapter installed at Northern Kentucky University

The Kappa Omega chapter (#264) at Northern Kentucky University was installed May 18, 2002. Rose Murray served as the advising person for the colony, and the Upsilon chapter served as the advising chapter.

Charter members of the Kappa Omega chapter include: Johnnie Green, Bryan Kelly, Catherine Newman, Mark Mayfield, Brian Deininger, Jacob Nienaber, Loni Thernes, Tramayne Roberson, Jennifer Brown, Stephanie Brun, Amanda Boston, Philip Heather, Rosannah Conrad, and Dr. W. Jonathan Gresham.