Kappa Xi chapter installed at Northeastern Oklahoma A & M College

The Kappa Xi chapter (#254) at Northeastern Oklahoma A & M College was installed June 1, 2000 with National Executive Director Alan Bonner serving as the installing officer. SWD Governor Steve Nelson served as the colony’s advising person, and the Gamma Theta chapter served as the advising chapter.

Charter members of the Kappa Xi chapter include: Leslie Bourland; LaCameron Jones; Adam Shelton; Gregory Stafford; Kimberly Cochran; Elizabeth Angle; Kenneth Cochran, Jr.; Jonathon Henson; Derrek Martin; A. Brian Smith; and Mary Whaley.