Lambda chapter installed at the University of Arkansas

The Lambda chapter (#11) at the University of Arkansas was installed June 5, 1924 with Grand President Scott Squyres serving as the installing officer. Charter members of the Lambda chapter include: Preston Hathcock, Thurl Benbrook, Nichols Greer, Bruce Bennett, Joel Blake, Owen Mitchell, Neumon Leighton, Thomas Douglass, Aubrey Baber, J. Welton Renner, Raymond Austin, Claude Sandford, and Alfred Hathcock.