Mu Nu chapter installed at Christopher Newport University

The Mu Nu chapter (#301) as Christopher Newport University was installed May 2, 2009, with National President Dr. Malinda Matney serving as the installing officer. Past NED President Ed Savoy served as the advising person, and the Eta Omicron chapter at James Madison University served as the advising chapter.

Charter members of the Mu Nu chapter include: Jennifer Ackley, Laura Boleyn, Emilie Bonovitch, Kaitlin Bowes, Joe Brown, Christina Campbell, Charles Crawford, Lindsay Evans, Joseph Haas, Andrew Kaerwer, Rachel Kennedy, Ian Knight, Christopher Lamb, and Vincent Smith.