Nu Gamma Chapter Installed at Robert Morris University

The Nu Gamma chapter (#315) at Robert Morris University was installed August 14, 2012 with National President Adam Cantley serving as installing officer. The Alpha Omega chapter served as the advising chapter, and Daniel and Kelly Miller, Omicron Life Members, served as the colony advisors. This is the 5th chapter installation of the biennium and marks the installation of our 315th chapter.

The event was attended by brothers from Alpha Omega, Omicron, and Kappa Gamma. Also in attendance were Director of Bands Elisabeth Heath Charles, Past National Vice President for Student Affairs and Alpha Omega Sponsor Anthony Roscoe, and Northeast District Historian Liz Zeffiro.

Charter Members of Nu Gamma include: April Leigh Bucek, Brian Bird Burns, Ashley M. Calloway, Devon J. Cole, Michael Curtis, Matthew Hough, Benjamin George Opp, Brittany Palac, Justin M. Rosenthal, John W. Wade, Aimee A. Weiss, Lee A. Foster, Patrick Foster, Elizabeth Heath-Charles, Earl Martin, Daniel Miller, and Kelly Miller.