Omicron chapter re-installed at West Virginia University

The Omicron chapter (#15) at West Virginia University was re-installed May 4, 1940 by Grand President Francis Todd. Charter members of the Omicron chapter include: H. Paige Bell, Jr.; Louis Cimino; Richard Feiler; Robert Fleming; Chester Hart, Jr.; Nicholas Krupey; Laurence Liston; Ralph Marshall; Harold Morse; Herman Sinnett; Aloys Stenger; and Robert Berg.