Theta Eta chapter re-installed at the University of Louisville

The Theta Eta chapter (#199) at the University of Louisville was re-installed April 22, 2001 with National Vice President for Programs Michael Osborn serving as the installing officer. NCD Governor Dr. Malinda Matney served as the colony’s advising person, and the Epsilon Xi chapter served as the advising chapter. Charter members of the Theta Eta chapter include: Bob Bertke, Joe Dresselhaus, Jeremy Ellis, Justin Ellis, Tom Haile, Adam Kik, and Chris Teesdale.