Theta Phi chapter installed at Henderson State University

The Theta Phi chapter (#213) at Henderson State University was installed March 8, 1988 with National Member-at-Large Steve Nelson serving as the installing officer. The Delta Delta chapter served as the colony’s advising chapter and performed the Ritual and installation ceremony. Charter members of the Theta Phi chapter include: Jackie Digby, William Teague, Kenneth Thomas, David Inman, Wayne Root, Mark Pounds, Bob Kellam, James Pate, and Dr. Wesley Branstine.