Theta Pi chapter installed at Brigham Young University

The Theta Pi chapter (#208) at Brigham Young University was installed May 27, 1987 with District III Governor Allan McMurray serving as the installing officer. The Alpha Iota chapter served as the colony’s advising chapter and performed the Ritual and installation ceremony. Charter members of the Theta Pi chapter include: Jace McQuivey, David Blackinton, Jane Sylverster, JoEllen Turley, Keith Russell, Majorie Eddy, Samuel Tsugawa, and Wilford Lee.