Theta Xi chapter installed at Southern Connecticut State University

The Theta Xi chapter (#206) at Southern Connecticut State University was installed April 10, 1987 with District IX Governor John Newsom serving as the installing officer. The Delta Omicron chapter served as the colony’s advising chapter and performed the Ritual and installation ceremony. Charter members of the Theta Xi chapter include: Peter Aleantara; Eric Ambler; Anitamarie Calamo; Robert Evarts; Michael Gallagher; Kristina Gosselin; Gary Kirsch; Duane Melzer; Sherry Jennings; Carl Lund, Jr.; William Kurtz; Christopher Parker; Jodie Patterson; William Primerano; Kersten Raccio; Cynthia Shanok; Anna-Marie Sherman; and Donald Reutenauer.