Xi chapter re-installed at Colorado School of Mines

The Xi chapter (#14) at Colorado School of Mines (#14) was re-installed January 6, 2007 with National Vice President for Colonization & Membership Dr. Malinda Matney serving as the installing officer. Xi was the eleventh Kappa Kappa Psi chapter to be installed in the 2005-2007 Biennium.
The Alpha Theta Chapter of the University of Northern Colorado served as the advising chapter, and former National Vice President for Programs Michelle Kincheloe served as the Advising Person.

Attending the installation were Brothers of Alpha Theta, Alpha, Beta, Alpha Iota, and Beta Sigma, and Sisters from Tau. Midwest District President Emily Rogers represented the district council, and Tau Beta Sigma Midwest District Counselor Wendy McCann and her husband, John, attended the celebration.

Charter members of the Xi chapter include: Sarah Elise Casias, Jennifer L. Eller, Kelli S. Huls, Paul Arnold G. Porto, F. Chase Ruff, Nicole M. Shafer, Michael Steven Shoup, Bryce Alan Swinford, Dr. Robert Klimek, Ronald Bland, W. Garrett Eller, and Stephen Weidner.