14th Biennial Convention Held

The 14th Biennial Convention of Kappa Kappa Psi was held at Oklahoma State University in Stillwater, OK. The following members were elected to the Grand Council & Board of Trustees and served until August 22, 1949:
Grand President: Dr. Max A. Mitchell (Alpha)
Grand 1st Vice President: W. Theodore Jones (Alpha Zeta)
Grand 2nd Vice President: Hugh E. McMillen (Alpha Iota)
Grand Secretary / Treasurer: Charles A. Wiley (Alpha Omicron / Gamma Zeta)
Board Of Trustees Chair: Bohumil Makovsky (Alpha)
Board Of Trustees Member: Francis R. Todd (Upsilon)
Board Of Trustees Member: D. O. Wiley (Alpha Omicron)
Board Of Trustees Member: F. Lee Bowling (Alpha Iota)