Alpha Theta chapter re-installed at Colorado State College

The Alpha Theta chapter (#32) at Colorado State College was re-installed April 16, 1946. Charter members of the Alpha Theta chapter include: Victor Fleischmann, Robert Foster, William Hedberg, Ralph Levy, Henry Lotspeich, Richard Matthews, Eugene Moeny, Kenneth Pace, Robert Patterson, Bruce Sanders, William Townsend, and Roger Wolfe.