18th Biennial Convention Held

The 18th Biennial Convention of Kappa Kappa Psi was held at The Ohio State University in Columbus, OH. The following members were elected to the Grand Council & Board of Trustees and served until August 24, 1957:
Grand President: Donald I. Moore (Beta Alpha)
Grand 1st Vice President: Ronald D. Gregory (Eta / Beta Theta)
Grand 2nd Vice President: Manley R. Whitcomb (Eta/ Gamma Nu)
Grand Secretary / Treasurer: Floren C. Thompson (Beta Lambda)
Board Of Trustees Chair: J. Lee Burke (Eta)
Board Of Trustees Member: John E. Howard (Mu)
Board Of Trustees Member: Hugh E. McMillen (Alpha Iota)