25th Biennial Convention Held

The 25th Biennial Convention of Kappa Kappa Psi was held at Oklahoma State University in Stillwater, OK. The following members were elected to the Grand Council & Board of Trustees and served until August 27, 1971:
Grand President: James A. Jacobsen (Gamma Alpha / Gamma Sigma)
Grand 1st Vice President: Dr. Richard A. Worthington (Nu / Lambda / Epsilon Theta)
Grand 2nd Vice President: Thomas Tyra (Beta Gamma / Delta Upsilon)
Grand Secretary / Treasurer: Melbern W. Nixon (Alpha)
Grand Member-at-Large: Richard Felix (Beta Omicron)
Board Of Trustees Chair: Floren C. Thompson (Beta Lambda)
Board Of Trustees Member: Jack K. Lee (Eta / Omega)
Board Of Trustees Member: Leon Harris (Alpha Omicron)
Board Of Trustees Member: Wayman E. Walker (Alpha Theta)
Board Of Trustees Life Member: A. Frank Martin (Alpha)