Gamma Upsilon chapter re-installed at Ohio Wesleyan University

The Gamma Upsilon chapter (#92) at Ohio Wesleyan University was re-installed with District VII Governor Roy Johnson serving as the installing officer. The Eta chapter from The Ohio State University performed the Ritual and installation ceremony. Charter members of the Gamma Upsilon chapter include: Douglas Anderson, Bruce Bernstein, Richard Bourquard, Robert Cope, Stephen Frost, David Garvin, John Larson, Clay Leben, James Walters, and Darrell Wood.