36th Biennial Convention Held

The 36th Biennial Convention of Kappa Kappa Psi was held at the University of Maryland in College Park, MD. The following members were elected to the National Council & Board of Trustees and served until August 7, 1993:
National President: Stanley G. Finck (Beta Epsilon / Lambda / Epsilon Theta)
National Vice President for Colonization & Membership: Melvin C. Miles, Jr. (Eta Gamma)
National Secretary: Timothy J. Greenwell (Eta Zeta)
National Vice President for Student Affairs: Scott Stowell (Alpha Eta)
National Vice President for Professional Relations: John T. Madden (Zeta Epsilon)
Board Of Trustees Chair: Frank Stubbs (Alpha Xi)
Board Of Trustees Member: David Oakley (Delta Gamma)
Board Of Trustees Member: Dr. Richard A. Worthington (Nu / Lambda / Epsilon Theta)
Board Of Trustees Member: Dr. Robert C. Fleming (Beta Omicron)
Board Of Trustees Member: Kenneth M. Corbett (Zeta Chi)