Iota Xi chapter installed at Norfolk State University

The Iota Xi chapter (#230) at Norfolk State University was installed March 14, 1991 with National President Ken Corbett serving as the installing officer. The Eta Omega & Eta Omicron chapters serving as advising chapters. The Eta Omicron chapter performed the Ritual and installation ceremony. Charter members of the Iota Xi chapter include: Corey Ball; Edward Boffman; Carroll Boykins, Jr.; Derrick Burns; Alfred Carrington; Tyrone Christopher; Alfonzo DeBose; Michael Epps; Maurice Harris; Frederick Harvey; John Jackson; Jaudon Johnson; Richard McDonald; Nathaniel Parker; Dorren Payne; Earl Sargent; Louis Simmons; Anthony Spruill; Travis Taylor; Antoine Whitted; Alzie Walker II; and Emery Fears.