37th Biennial Convention Held

The 37th Biennial Convention of Kappa Kappa Psi was held at Purdue University in Lafayette, IN. The following members were elected to the National Council & Board of Trustees and served until August 5, 1995:
National President: Melvin C. Miles, Jr. (Eta Gamma)
National Vice President for Colonization & Membership: Timothy J. Greenwell (Eta Zeta)
National Vice President for Programs: Scott Stowell (Alpha Eta)
National Vice President for Student Affairs: John Finocchiaro (Eta Omicron)
National Vice President for Professional Relations: Herschel Beazley (Theta Omicron)
Board Of Trustees Chair: Dr. Robert C. Fleming (Beta Omicron)
Board Of Trustees Member: Dr. Richard A. Worthington (Nu / Lambda / Epsilon Theta)
Board Of Trustees Member: Kenneth M. Corbett (Zeta Chi)
Board Of Trustees Member: Stanley G. Finck (Beta Epsilon / Lambda / Epsilon Theta)
Board Of Trustees Member: Ray Cramer (Alpha Zeta)