Iota Chi chapter installed at Youngstown State University

The Iota Chi chapter (#238) at Youngstown State University was installed November 14, 1993 with National Vice President for Colonization & Membership Tim Greenwell serving as the installing officer. The Zeta Omicron chapter served as the colony’s advising chapter and performed the Ritual and installation ceremony. Charter members of the Iota Chi chapter include: Robert Antonucci, Belinda Colon, Holly Cornfield, Michael Kelly, Kelly Kommel, Heather Muskoff, Joanna Paraska, Andrea Sinopoli, Carleen Sonnenlitter, and Rebecca Whitmore.