45th Biennial Convention Held

The 45th Biennial Convention of Kappa Kappa Psi was held at the Arizona Biltmore Resort in Phoenix, AZ from July 21-25. The following members were elected to the National Council & Board of Trustees on July 25, 2009 and served until July 23, 2011:
National President: Derrick A. Mills (Eta)
National Vice President for Colonization & Membership: Adam D. Cantley (Omicron)
National Vice President for Programs: VACANT
National Vice President for Student Affairs: Jack D. Lee, III (Delta Sigma)
National Vice President for Professional Relations: Dr. Bruce Moss (Eta Gamma / Beta Kappa)
BOT Chair: Michael K. Osborn (Zeta Epsilon)
BOT Vice Chair: Dr. Rod Chesnutt (Gamma Nu)
BOT Member: Dr. Michael R. Golemo (Zeta Omicron / Iota Omega)
BOT Member: Kirk C. Randazzo (Zeta Chi)
BOT Member: Chris Haughee (Gamma Nu)
Immediate Past National President: Dr. Malinda Matney (Nu)

***Christine Beason (Eta Delta) was appointed National Vice President for Programs by Board of Trustees on September 14, 2009