46th Biennial Convention Held

The 46th Biennial Convention of Kappa Kappa Psi was held at the Crowne Plaza Hotel in Colorado Springs, CO from July 19-23. The following members were elected to the National Council & Board of Trustees on July 23, 2011 and served until July 27, 2013:National President: Adam D. Cantley (Omicron)
National Vice President for Colonization & Membership: Christine Beason (Eta Delta)
National Vice President for Programs: Jack D. Lee, III (Delta Sigma)
National Vice President for Student Affairs: Adam M. Bates
National Vice President for Professional Relations: Travis J. Cross (Eta Beta)
BOT Chair: Dr. Rod Chesnutt (Gamma Nu)
BOT Vice Chair: Dr. Malinda Matney (Nu)
BOT Member: Michael K. Osborn (Zeta Epsilon)
BOT Member: Chris Haughee (Gamma Nu)
BOT Member: Kirk C. Randazzo (Zeta Chi)
Immediate Past National President: Derrick A. Mills (Eta)