48th Biennial Convention Held

The 48th Biennial Convention of Kappa Kappa Psi was held at the Hyatt Regency Hotel in Lexington, KY from July 28 – August 1. The following members were elected to the National Council & Board of Trustees on August 1, 2015 and served until July 22, 2017:
National President: Jack D. Lee, III (Delta Sigma)
National Vice President for Colonization & Membership: Evan Thompson (Zeta Chi)
National Vice President for Programs: Marco Krcatovich (Nu)
National Vice President for Student Affairs: Zac Humphrey (Beta Omicron)
National Vice President for Professional Relations: Dr. Douglas Stotter (Nu)
BOT Chair: Dr. Rod Chesnutt (Gamma Nu)
BOT Vice Chair: Adam D. Cantley (Omicron)
BOT Member: Daniel A. George (Delta Sigma)
BOT Member: Eric Morson (Delta Omicron)
BOT Member: Dr. Malinda Matney (Nu)
Immediate Past National President: Christine Beason (Eta Delta)