Alpha Iota chapter installed at the University of Colorado

The Alpha Iota chapter (#33) at the University of Colorado was installed June 7, 1931 with Grand Executive Secretary Scott Squyres serving as the installing officer. Charter members of the Alpha Iota chapter include: Horace Jones; Richard Burton; Horace Jones; David Bauer; Irving Bazer; F Lee Bowling; Archie Camp; Hames Connors; Clifford Colling; Gail Courtwright; Donald Hays; Milton Honnold; Charles Mackey; Carl McGuire; Clyde Nettleton; Russell Oliver; Robert Rewick; Elgin Rex; Milton Rex; Claude Ritchie; Richard Ryan; Leonard Sheridan; Wilfred Slade; Edward Sparrow, Jr.; Joseph Sprowls; Willis Underwood; and Harold Scott.