Alpha Theta chapter installed at Colorado State College

The Alpha Theta chapter (#32) at Colorado State College was installed June 6, 1931 with Grand Executive Secretary Scott Squyres serving as the installing officer. Charter members of the Alpha Theta chapter include: Robert Bullock, William Cox, Everett Dean, Ronald Faulkner, L. Evane Foster, John Kirkendall, James Lewis, Wayne McCollum, Ellis McKibben, Abe Milstein, John Montgomery, Charles Noxon, Robert Patterson, Robert Peter, Earlburt Pike, Robert Price, Eugene Seastrand, Edward Smith, Charles Swanson, Thomas Takamune, and James Cline.