Alpha Rho chapter re-installed at Northeastern State College

The Alpha Rho chapter (#41) was re-installed at Northeastern State College on May 14, 1967. National Executive Secretary Robert Rubin served as the installing officer, while the Ritual and installation ceremony were performed the Alpha Pi chapter. Charter members include: James Benedetto, Ted Browning, Ronald Carter, Goodwin Cobbs III, Mark Coverstone, Donald Farmer, Charles Ferguson, Jerry Forbes, Robert Gates, Walter Golding, Larry Herron, Dennis Kelliher, Robert Lovett, Garry Martin, Dennis Mullins, Joseph Newland III, William Rauch, Dennis Simmons, Robert Sinclair, Charles Snider, Thomas Stroup, Allen Simmons Jr., and Leonard Lowell Lehman.