Epsilon Delta chapter installed at Texas College of Arts and Industries

The Epsilon Delta chapter (#124) at Texas College of Arts and Industries was installed May 13, 1967 with District VI Governor Harold Hillyer serving as the installing officer. The Beta Alpha chapter performed the Ritual and installation ceremony. Charter members of the Epsilon Delta chapter include: Dewey Acker; Terry Brown; Donald Carnes; Peter Cheaney; William Dietel; Joe Edmonson; Daniel Eggleston; Joseph Moore, Jr.; Larry Ottmers; Carlos Rosales; Roy Semar; David Smith; Jerrell Talbot; David Thamm; Joseph Bellamah; and Thomas Pierson.