Alpha Upsilon chapter re-installed at the University of Southern California

The Alpha Upsilon chapter (#44) at the University of Southern California was re-installed June 18, 1972 with Grand President Richard Worthington and director of the UCLA Marching Band F. Kelly James served as the installing officers. The Psi chapter from UCLA performed the Ritual and installation ceremonies. Charter members of the Alpha Upsilon chapter include: Gregory Clark, Roger Dhesi, Lester Dropkin, Kenneth Dye, Joel Harris, Scott Hayami, William Heining, Gregory Horn, William King, Gary Lasley, Kenneth Millage, Patrick Mott, Richard Nordin, Mark Penn, Eugene Pond, Steven Sherman, Dennis Spirgen, John Stankiewitz, and Robert Theemling.