Zeta Iota chapter installed at Lane College

The Zeta Iota chapter (#153) at Lane College was installed May 13, 1972 with District VIII Governor Richard Rodean serving as the installing officer. The Epsilon Chi chapter performed the Ritual and installation ceremony. Charter members of the Zeta Iota chapter include: William Elliott; Waymon Hamlett, Jr.; Byron Martin; Johnny McNealy; Eugene Murphy; Thedrit Parker; Howard Rambsy; William Russell; Dan Shaw, Jr.; Robert Turner; Samuel Bronough; Oliver Hewitt; Ronald Holmes; Kenneth Sampson; and Dr. Herman Stone, Jr.