Beta Iota chapter installed at Nebraska Wesleyan University

The Beta Iota chapter (#57) at Nebraska Wesleyan University was installed April 23, 1949 with Executive Secretary A. Frank Martin serving as the installing officer. The Beta Epsilon chapter from the University of South Dakota performed the Ritual and installation ceremony. Charter members of the Beta Iota chapter include: Arthur Bates, John Berry, William Cooper, Bruce Deal, Robert Dunn, Albert Gay, Thomas Harding, John Harding, William Hare, Lealan Harlow, Ivan Miller, Thomas Mihane, James Munkres, Paul Nicholas, Robert Noyes, Marvin Ohs, William Parker, Donald Staples, Warren Turner, Ray Young, Leslie Marks, and Roy Deal.