Beta Mu chapter installed at Emory University

The Beta Mu chapter (#60) at Emory University was installed May 30, 1949 with Ben L. Sisk serving as the installing officer. The Ritual and installation ceremony were performed by the Iota chapter. Charter members of the Beta Mu chapter include: James Collins; Edward Brown; Major Ash, Jr.; Otto Cantrall, Jr.; John Coker, Jr.; James Geddes, Jr.; Carleton Guptill; William Harrison, Jr.; Fred Kessler, Jr.; Edward Lusk; James Magruder; Kenneth Michels; Robert Moore, Jr.; Ivan Morrin; Edwin O’Neal; Benjamin Saffaw; Burton Scott, Jr.; Alfred Trundle, Jr.; Frank Vasiloff; Charles Yon; and R. Owen Seitz.