Beta Pi chapter re-installed at Drury College

The Beta Pi chapter (#64) at Drury College was re-installed May 13, 1967 with District V Governor Melbern Nixon serving as the installing officer. The Lambda chapter from the University of Arkansas performed the Ritual and installation ceremony. Charter members of the Beta Pi chapter include: Gene Atkinson; David Austin; Donald Brown; Charles Bull; John Damgaard, III; Thomas Dillard; Ronald Ferguson; Michael Huddleston; William Jones; David Lindquist; John Pasaka; Andy Simmons; Gregory Solomon; Richard Stockton; Don Joseph; Lewis Taylor, III; and Gilbert Carter.