Beta Psi chapter installed at Kent State University

The Beta Psi chapter (#71) at Kent State University was installed February 25, 1951 with Executive Secretary A. Frank Martin serving as the installing officer. The Alpha Delta chapter from Indiana University performed the Ritual and installation ceremony. Charter members of the Beta Psi chapter include: Roy Metcalf, Raymond Bliss, Charles Bowers, Tom Brady, Arlan Byrne, Donald Carpenter, Gerald Dallesandro, Harold Eckart, Roland Gamble, Leslie Girton, Eldred Johnson, Myron Koyle, Ray Lewis, J. Glenn Maxwell, Lee McMillen, James Meck, Earle Sickels, and Frank Swain.