Delta Chi chapter re-installed at Southern Arkansas University

The Delta Chi chapter (#118) at Southern Arkansas University was re-installed June 3, 2001 with National Vice President for Programs Michael Osborn serving as the installing officer. The advising person was Daniel E. Mejia, Jr. from the Epsilon Theta Chapter at the University of Louisiana-Monroe, and the Theta Phi Chapter at Henderson State University served as the advising chapter.
The installation was attended by Burt Daigle, SWD President from the Iota Upsilon Chapter at McNeese State University; Jason Kellison, SWD Member-at-Large from the Delta Sigma Chapter at the University of Texas-Arlington; and Derrick Mills, National Chapter Field Representative. Members of the following chapters were also in attendance: Delta Delta, Epsilon Theta, and Eta Nu.

Charter members of the Delta Chi chapter include: Jarrod Black, Anwar Fairley, Brandun Flannigan, Jeremy Harris, David Hixson, William Jacoby, Casey Meeker, Joey Nelson, Orlando Ojeda, Charlie Perez, Lewis Robinson, David Terry, Eric Trammel, Billy Vess, Tobias Williams, Donald Wray, Sarah Mickey, and John P. Wilson.