41st Biennial Convention Held

The 41st Biennial Convention of Kappa Kappa Psi was held at the Omni Bayfront Hotel in Corpus Christi, TX. The following members were elected to the National Council & Board of Trustees and served until July 26, 2003:
National President: Kirk A. Randazzo (Zeta Chi)
National Vice President for Colonization & Membership: Michael K. Osborn (Zeta Epsilon)
National Vice President for Programs: Deb Eakins (Omicron)
National Vice President for Student Affairs: Anthony Roscoe (Alpha Omega)
National Vice President for Professional Relations: Dr. Rod Chesnutt (Gamma Nu)
Board Of Trustees Chair: Andy Mullin (Epsilon Nu)
Board Of Trustees Vice Chair: Scott Stowell (Alpha Eta)
Board Of Trustees Member: Kenneth M. Corbett (Zeta Chi)
Board Of Trustees Member: Dr. Robert C. Fleming (Beta Omicron)
Board Of Trustees Member: Melvin C. Miles, Jr. (Eta Gamma)
Immediate Past National President: Dr. Michael R. Golemo (Zeta Omicron / Iota Omega)