Iota Theta chapter re-installed at Morehouse College

The Iota Theta chapter at Morehouse College (#224) was reinstalled November 18, 2001 with National Chapter Field Representative Derrick Mills serving as the installing officer. The Iota chapter from Georgia Tech served as the advising chapter, and SED Governor Chris Haughee served as the advising person.
Several dignitaries, brothers and guests were in attendance for the installation. Chris Haughee and Warren Duncan, SED Governors were both in attendance, Melanie Muldrow, SED President, and Michael Green, SED Member at Large. Also Attending was Jerome Jackson, NAA Board of Director and Kappa Beta Sponsor. Brothers from the following chapters were in attendance: Epsilon, Iota, Delta Iota, Zeta Phi, Eta Sigma, Kappa Beta, and Kappa Mu. Also in attendance were some of the original charter members of the Iota Theta chapter.

Charter members of the Iota Theta chapter include: Michael Terrell Don Rucker; Rayone Rene McGhee; Jeramy Tramaine Scotton; Willie Harrington, III; Edward Delano Jonas, III; Kenyata JeMauld Martin; Brian Kirkland Jones; Dominic Bazile; Elisa Wayne Mooring; Timothy Michael Patterson; Brandon Alan Wright; and Bernard Kasmere Short.