Delta Sigma chapter installed at Arlington State College

The Delta Sigma chapter (#114) at Arlington State College was installed March 15, 1964 with Grand Secretary Treasurer James Jacobsen serving as the installing officer. The Gamma Sigma chapter performed the Ritual and installation ceremony. Charter members of the Delta Sigma chapter include: Jerry Barnes; Stephen Lewis; John Ferguson; Lionel Edmonson, Jr.; Phillip Baxley; James Benton, Jr.; Stephen Chaney; Jimmy Clifton; Cecil Darby, Jr.; Kenneth Hicks; Billy Hitt; Nicky Mallouf; Frederick Norman, Jr.; Larry Pope; William Sarratt, III; William Shaw; Donald Smith; Alan Stovall; Kenneth Vines; Albert Watkins, III; John Watson; Roger Weed; Jack Mahan; and William Postlethwaite.