Epsilon Beta chapter installed at State College of Arkansas

The Epsilon Beta chapter (#122) at State College of Arkansas was installed February 17, 1967 at the Arkansas Intercollegiate Band Festival with Executive Secretary Robert Rubin serving as the installing officer. The Delta Rho chapter performed the 2nd Degree of the Ritual, and the Lambda chapter performed the 3rd Degree of the Ritual and the installation ceremony. Charter members of the Epsilon Beta chapter include: Frank Birdwell, Dennis Bonge, Don Halverson, James Holcomb, John Knight, Richard Knox, Dallas La Fleur, Gerald Senn, Dennis Wilf, Gail Robbins, and Homer Brown.